Log in

No account? Create an account

Life of a Garden State Girl

Among other things...

21 May
External Services:
  • clothesfluke@livejournal.com
  • andsarsays
[who i am]

name: sarah
age: 30
marital status: married
occupation: instructional designer
paramus catholic high school '05
quinnipiac university '08 | b.a. in theatre and performance
montclair state university '10 | m.a. in production and stage management
quinnipiac university '16 | m.s. in instructional design
astrological sign: taurus/gemini
special skills: designing webpages, playing with microsoft office, editing in photoshop, being on the internet 24/7, acting in musicals and dramas, singing what comes on my i-pod, pretending i know how to dance, stage management, being a book nerd, snuggling my husband, giving people advice i don't necessarily follow for my own good, writing when i have the muse on my side, trying to remember to update my livejournal, spending all my time on facebook and myspace, exploring new technologies, watching my favorite movies, the list goes on...

[what i love]

Daisypath Anniversary Years Ticker

You Are 100% North Jersey

You are totally North Jersey! You really know the area and have Jersey pride. Chances are you just got back from being down the shore! Unless you're taking this test in wintertime in which case you just got back from Christmas shopping in Paramus. Unless it's Sunday, in which case... Hey how come I didn't see you in church today? =P

The Ultimate North Jersey Quiz
Create Your Own Quiz

{ wear }

[where to find me]

facebook | myspace | twitter | ij

- Profile Info by NuttyMusings -